I have things to do, important things to attend to, not to be taken lightly, or dismissed at a moments notice.

If I were to walk away, what good would become of it? I must stay the course, use my head and be clear, concise.

As the end is so near, to leave unfinished what I have begun in earnest, with steady thought and purpose, would be a great sin.

I think best I press forward, challenge myself a bit more, becoming my muse, my champion, forging ahead, trotting on, until the golden ring is in hand.

I shall, then, stay and finish what I have started, I have things to do, which demands letting nothing nor no one stand in my way. 

Leave a Reply

