Voice Overs

A perfectly done voice over can go virtually un-noticed on the big screen. I think I need a voice over so I can say what I want but have it sound softer and more charming. Like the lingering wings of an Eagle in flight before it spirals down my words would have time to change their direction and in doing so would gather more acceptance. Why does this all have to be so complicated? 

Today’s Agenda: (1) Go to work (2) set up the follow-up appointment with the Orthopedic Surgeon (3) after six go to the gym.

(1) is easy to do and while there I will remind myself how lucky I am to have a job to go to. (2) I’m not looking forward to the operation I know I will have and quite frankly I feel like screaming “You bloody drunk you broke my foot!” But, I digress . . . (3) I am looking forward to this as I am a grounded and sane woman who looks forward to taking my fat bum for a workout around fit and trim twenty-somthings. 

Will keep you posted!

Leave a Reply

