Sundays

Sundays have always been special days for my family. Sunday dinners and board games, the fights and the making ups, movie watching and playing sports in the front and back yards. Really special. Lately, for me, Sundays have been a day of work. From ten until five I am at the store working, I might add it is on the slowest day of the week. Not much happens on a Sunday but some good conversation with my co-worker and a lot of tweaking the store to make it look nicer. Still I don’t mind in the least working on Sundays. I thought I would but I don’t. A change in possibilities for me, this LDS girl turned smarter and wiser in her elder years.

Leave a Reply

