My Friend Bec

I adore my friend Bec … she’s the greatest. But, she not about to get any awards for iPhone use, or is it iPod, whichever she has read many blog posts here at my personal blog and has emailed me via her iP_ _(?) telling me to check out this post! I don’t need to check it out. I wrote it! Bec, hoping you enjoyed reading my words (stupid and otherwise). Don’t check for correctness though . . . I give myself the liberty of not having to be too crucial in the editing of these posts. Editing is held for other times when I want to avoid being embarrassed by a real editor. :) love you Bec.

Leave a Reply

