Gym anyone?

I’m off to the gym to walk. Not that walking around the block or even downtown would be a bad thing it’s just that I joined the gym so I need to use it. I am interested in other folks out there, on this site that is, who have a good workout routine(s) and are willing to share what they do at the gym. Monday’s and Wednesday’s I walk; Tuesday is upper body and Thursday is lower body. Friday is a me day! Sorry but it is and the weekend I try to get another walk in. So what is your routine?

Leave a Reply

