“Make-A-Difference-2011 Series”

For me mustering up the courage to use my skills as a writer to make-a-difference in 2011 comes with equal parts joy and dread. 

Honestly, I considered working the local soup kitchen to volunteering at the local hospital first.  Busy hands – happy life (or something like that).

Instead of doing what was easy this morning I pledged my committment to make-a-difference using my skills as a writer for women around the world during 2011.  Immediately I felt dread overtake the joy.  Then I dug my feet down deep and slapped myself silly!

So let the joy (and research) begin.

Look for first post in mid January 2011.

Leave a Reply

