Space Dust (a poem)

Space Dust

(Mary Louise Wehunt, *copyright material)

Smiles and kindness
Is how I choose survival
Not days of obscure
Nebular darkness


Space dust
Clear out the
Recesses of my mind;
Clear out I tell you!


I want to live
Out of the abyss
And shower myself
in the rays of the sunlight


Space dust
Clear out the
Recesses of my mind;
Clear out I tell you!

*reposting/reprinting prohibited without author permission (for permission contact author at mlwehunt@gmail.com)

Leave a Reply

