Games we play – Installment 2

  1. Do you think that MaryLouise Wehunt is cute? Yes
  2. Would MaryLouise Wehunt ever hit a girl? No
  3. Do you think that MaryLouise Wehunt should do laundry more often? No
  4. Do you think that MaryLouise Wehunt would ditch a date? Yes
  5. Do you think that MaryLouise Wehunt is trailer trash? No
  6. Would you hook up with MaryLouise Wehunt? Yes
  7. Do you think that MaryLouise Wehunt would ever betray you? No
  8. Do you think that MaryLouise Wehunt would bail you out of jail? Yes
  9. Does MaryLouise Wehunt sing in the shower? No
  10. Do you think that MaryLouise Wehunt has showered today?
  11. Do you think that MaryLouise Wehunt has ever stolen money from their friends?
  12. Do you think that MaryLouise Wehunt has ever used steroids? No

And for only 50 coins I can find out who said these things about me. Sadly there is not even one coin in my account. But, I am not left to wonder as I know who posted this questionnaire to my wall (on Facebook) . . .  This is another facebook invasion on my wall because facebook thinks we all are all stuck in the seventh grade.  Sure this sort of thing is sometimes fun but mostly it is just silly.  Still it is things like this that seem to make it to my email box every week or two.  “Get to know your friends” sort of questionnaire that I can’t resist sending back to the sender (usually Judy).  So (Judy) if curious here are the true answers to the non-intrusive questions above.

  1. Requires no comment. But, on second thought I’d best tell you that I am not all that cute at six in the morning and only someone with poor eyesight would consider me cute at other times.
  2. I was going to joke here – but hitting is no joke.  So – Correct answer given.
  3. My basket (as my head) is empty.
  4. I don’t date so I can’t if, I ever would.
  5. No comment – I’ll leave you guessing whilst I sit here at my thousand dollar desk amusing you.
  6. I can not see why anyone would hook up with a writer – we’re all dysfunctional, disorganized and weird.
  7. Correct-O. I did betray my cat once but the Vet appreciated the betrayal.
  8. Hard to do if I’m sitting right there beside you!
  9. But – humming while dusting is allowed.
  10. Daily for who wants to stink.
  11. I’d never.
  12. I detest the gym!

So there you have it.  Another game people play because we can.  And another post that I did not actually have to write (much of).  I’m on a roll with easy posts.  This will end shortly when I finish my next poem or that short I’ve been working on about a chocolate gravy eating horse named Mabel.

Leave a Reply

