A Girlfriend for my Grandson

I love her! The wonderful girl who came into my grandsons life is simply wonderful. I do like her so much. I like everything about her! God, don’t let this mean he will stop liking her! (distance myself-pay less attention-act normal!!!for *%$* Sake!)  So now that he has a girlfriend – a delightful girlfriend – he is hopping into the shower and actually using soap & washcloth and the bedroom (?) smells less like a locker room these days which makes one Nana very happy. 

Such a lovely turn of events :)

Leave a Reply

