Amazing!

I am completely A-M-A-Z-E-D that this blog continues to receive views after nearly three weeks hiatus from posting anything at all. I am delighted, but amazed all the same.

The days have been filled with delightful-ness and the writing is coming along nicely . . . (click-click) as it goes along the old-fashioned way (without the use of Internet!) I find myself transformed to my youth and I am enjoying the process more each day.  

Here is whats been happening in my neck of the woods:

Of course I still have many other creatures to enjoy watching from the comfort of my back porch. The squirrels are funny little creatures that nearly break the sunflowers down but thus far have left lots of seeds for the birds. Backyards in Ohio. Such a wonderful-good thing.

Leave a Reply

