NAPW

 

NAPW is an organization which I have belonged to for years and over those years is has been of great benefit – professionally & personally – to me. I did not join the Dayton chapter, after moving into the Dayton area two years ago because of retirement — Networking for Women didn’t seem to fit my profile any longer. But, if you are interested I can think of nothing more fun and/or beneficial for those that this organization does fit. I’m having a second look at my choice here . . . those cookies look pretty amazing . . . because retirement in-and-of-itself shouldn’t limit me in any way, should it?

 

Sandy Arevalo member, Chicago Chapter NAPW is a professional baker and created these custom cookies. See more of her delicious creations at http://www.fireflyconfections.com

Leave a Reply

